Things I Carry Daily

A friend of mine liked an article on Facebook called “Things People Carry Daily”. It popped up on my news feed and I couldn’t help but to click. Check it out here: http://nedhardy.com/2013/11/29/things-people-carry-daily-25-pics/

I clicked the link because I wanted to see if the things I carried were normal. I wanted to see how different I am from others. My favorite was the “Toronto Hooker” photo, but mostly because I thought it was creative 🙂

Show me what you carry daily, I’m interested in knowing! Here’s mine:

daily_items

 

  1. Chase Freedom Credit Card
  2. Drivers License
  3. Extra pair of daily contact lens
  4. Measuring tape
  5. Wedding Ring and band
  6. The warped ring was given to me by my mom when I was in high school
  7. Body/hand lotion
  8. Cellphone
  9. Eyeliner
  10. Compact foundation
  11. Lip balm
  12. Car and home keys

Do my items seem normal? Anything un-normal? What kind of conclusions do you draw from my items?

Night!

4 thoughts on “Things I Carry Daily

      • I love the measuring tape because I always need to measure things! Sometimes packages have the product size on it, but I find that most of the time they don’t. The measuring tape is especially important when I have a project in mind and I need to make sure everything fits properly. Sometimes I’ll measure something, jot it down, and go home to see if the size is a good fit for whatever I need it for.

        When I’m trying to carry light, I throw these things in a small purse. Otherwise, I usually would carry my wallet with me and I didn’t post that. I also carry a water bottle with me almost everywhere I go. I completely forgot to add that.

        • Yay a response! haha

          Yeah that makes sense. I lost my little measuring tape, so that’s a no go for me. Maybe I’ll do this, but I don’t have a cool light box to take pictures of things :p

Leave a Reply

