Light Box!

I hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving! I was going to write a post on all the things I’m grateful for, but I honestly don’t think anyone really cares. Not in a, “No one cares about me, boo hoo” kind of way. Actually, more honestly, I just didn’t really feel like getting into it. I’m thankful for everything in my life. The End 🙂

Anyways, now that I’m stuffed with turkey… I wanted to share with you guys what I’ve been working on yesterday and a little bit of today. I’m REALLY excited to show you my process! I took photos, instead of making a video, to show you what I’ve been up to. Enjoy!

LightBox

 

lightboxresults

2 thoughts on “Light Box!

  1. Aw, I like the gif, but am sad because it lowered the quality of the images, so the final outcome wasn’t representative of what you got from it, but it’s awesome little setup! 😀 I want to see originals next time I get a chance!

Leave a Reply

