Floors

Found our floors!! I’m excited to see how much this will transform our home once they complete installation! 🙂 8mm laminate floors with texture. I got lucky that these textured floors were on sale because Chae doesn’t like the textured laminate floors. He decided paying more for non-textured wasn’t worth it so I WIN 🙂 haha A little less than $1.30 per square feet. Chae was able to find a $50 off coupon to apply to our order, lol

Chae’s dad and a friend of his are working on making the burglar bars in our “backyard” right now… I’m wondering if I should go back there and take a picture! haha

We’re hoping to swing by the new house today so I can get some pictures and videos made (per Rykun’s request). Will update again when I get that done!

One thought on “Floors

Leave a Reply

